CCRPC Annual Meeting & Dinner

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Catamount Country Club, 1400 Mountain View Road, Williston VT

The 2017 Annual Meeting of the CCRPC will be held at the Catamount Country Club in Williston from 5:30-8:00pm. For event details and registration, please contact Bernie Ferenc: or (802) 846-4490 x *10.

CCRPC is composed of 19 municipal commissioners and five at-large commissioners (representing Agriculture, Conservation/Environment, Socio-Economic/Housing, and Transportation). The legislative body of each of Chittenden County’s municipalities selects its own commissioner and alternate commissioner. The full Commission selects the five at-large representatives. Each commissioner has one vote. The CCRPC’s regular monthly meeting is on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:00pm in the Main Conference Room of the CCRPC office. These meetings are open to the public. Full agendas and minutes for Commission meetings can be found at

CCRPC June 21, 2017