Burlington South End Multimodal Center Feasibility Study

latest news

Public Meeting: Thursday, May 19, 7:00pm [as part of the Ward 5 NPA meeting] | View the Meeting Presentation »

Survey: If you were unable to attend the May 19 meeting, please take this survey to add your input.

The Burlington South End Multimodal Center Feasibility Study will examine the feasibility of a transit center and potential housing at 68 Sears Lane in Burlington, investigate site layout options that tie together the planned uses on both parcels, develop conceptual construction cost estimates, investigate potential funding streams for the project, and support stakeholder outreach.

SEE BELOW FOR MORE INFORMATION ON:

STUDY AREA »
PUBLIC PARTICIPATION »

DOCUMENTS »
ADVISORY COMMITTEE »
CONTACT »


STUDY AREA

Click image to enlarge.


PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

Public Meeting: Thursday, May 19, 7:00pm [as part of the Ward 5 NPA meeting] | View the Meeting Presentation »

Survey: If you were unable to attend the public meeting, please take this survey to add your input.

 BACK TO TOP ⇑


DOCUMENTS

BACK TO TOP ⇑


project advisory Committee

The role of the Advisory Committee is to represent a range of perspectives; review study materials and provide feedback; communicate with and provide updates to their organizations/constituents; and participate in developing recommendations.

MEETINGS

Advisory Committee Meeting # 1 – April 13, 3:00pm | Meeting Notes »

MEMBERSHIP

Burlington DPW

Burlington CEDO | Samantha Dunn, sdunn@burlingtonvt.gov

Burlington Planning | Charles Dillard, cdillard@burlingtonvt.gov

HULA

CATMA | Sandy Thibault, sandy@catmavt.org

GMT | Jon Moore, jmoore@ridegmt.com

VTrans |Matthew Arancio, Matthew.Arancio@vermont.gov

Local Motion | Karen Yacos, karen@localmotion.org

Champlain Housing Trust | Michael Monte, mmonte@champlainhousingtrust.org

City Council – Ward 5 | Ben Traverse, btraverse@burlingtonvt.gov


CONTACT

For more information, please contact: David Saladino (VHB) or Charlie Baker (CCRPC).

BACK TO TOP ⇑